选择Lang: 简体中文英语希伯来语俄罗斯人泰国人

关于我们

Vacation2Thailand - 关于我们

Vacation2Thailand是关于泰国各地房间和房屋的短期租赁。 在我们的独家网站,您可以找到适合任何人的各种住宿类型,无论您是泰国人,居住在泰国的外国人(farang)还是游客。 我们在泰国提供几天到几个月的住宿。

在泰国度假,从Isaan省的背包客旅馆到曼谷的公寓或普吉岛高端数百万美元的别墅都可以找到所有东西。 我们为佣金低的客户提供无与伦比的价格。 我们的目标是为每位客户提供最佳解决方案,以满足他们的需求。

客户的满意是我们的首要任务。 我们倾听客户的意见,努力达到他们的期望。 我们善良和专业的工作人员随时准备协助您计划您在泰国的梦想假期。 我们永远在你身边。

此外,我们很高兴与您分享我们在微笑领域的精彩故事和经历,您可以在我们的博客部分找到: 泰国提示。 有问题吗? 我们邀请您查看我们的 常见问题解答部分.

您是否寻求在泰国短期住宿?

你是物业管理公司还是旅行社? 我们很乐意通过为我们的共同客户提供一揽子交易(如酒店+航班,酒店+旅游,酒店+服务)进行合作。

你有关于泰国的独特故事吗? 我们会很乐意审查它,并考虑发布在我们的博客部分: 泰国提示。 我们将链接回您的个人资料/博客!

立即联系我们!

你是泰国的业主/经理吗? 我们很乐意在线添加您的房产! 只需填写这个简单的表格:

在泰国发布物业

关注Vacation2Thailand Facebook, 并获得关于泰国旅客和外籍人士的新促销,优惠和迷人故事的最新消息。

choose Lang: Chinese (Simplified)EnglishRussianThai

About Us

Vacation2Thailand – about us

 

Vacation2Thailand is all about short term rentals of rooms and houses all over Thailand. In our exclusive website you can find a variety of accommodation types that can suit anyone, whether you are Thai, a foreigner living in Thailand (farang) or a tourist. We offer accommodation for rental in Thailand in the range of several days to several months.

Everything can be found at Vacation To Thailand, from a backpackers guesthouse at Isaan province to a condominium in Bangkok or a high-end millions dollars Villas in Phuket. We offer unbeatable prices for our customers with low commissions. We aim to give the best solution for each customer tailored specifically for their needs.

Customer satisfaction is our first priority. We listen to our customers and strive to meet their expectations. Our kind and professional staff are ready to assist you to plan your dream vacation in Thailand. We are always there for you.

Additionally, we are glad to share with you our fascinating stories and experiences from the land of smile, which you can find in the blog section. Have questions? we invite you to review our FAQ section.

Do you seek for a short term accommodation in Thailand?  

 

Are you a property management company or travel agency? We would be happy to cooperate by offering package deals to our mutual customers (e.g hotel+flight, hotel+tours, hotel+services).

 

Do you have a unique story about Thailand? We would be happy to review it and consider to publish it on our blog Section: Thailand Tips. We will link back to your personal profile/blog!

 

Contact us now!

 

Are you a property owner/manager in Thailand? We would be happy to add your property online! Just fill out this simple form:

 

Publish Property In Thailand

 

Follow Vacation To Thailand on Facebook, and get our updates about new promotions, deals and fascinating stories of travelers and expats in Thailand.