选择Lang: 简体中文英语希伯来语俄罗斯人泰国人

常见问题

  • 在泰国寻找短期财产?
  • 想将您的房产添加到Vacation2Thailand?

我可以修改或取消确认的财产预订吗?

是的,我们很乐意协助您根据特定的房产政策修改您的预订。 联系我们 我们的代表会在短时间内回复。

预订押金是否可退还?

在大多数情况下,预订押金将在抵达前30天退还,除了5%的手续费。 退款将在3工作日通过相同的付款渠道(例如,如果信用卡付款,那么用户将通过他们的信用卡获得退款)。在某些情况下,物业的政策不太严格或更多严格。 为了审查具体财产的退款政策,你应该阅读付款和政策部分在底部的 财产的页面。

用户如何在Vacation2Thailand.com上预留房产?

用户可以轻松地在他们选择的财产页面上进行查询,然后我们的代表将很快与他们联系。 在网站的某些属性中,有一个[立即预订]按钮,允许用户立即预订。 部分预订押金的付款使用信用卡押金。 所有付款均由Paypal买家保护担保。 我们允许用户与Paypal保持争议,保护他们并允许他们对某笔付款提出异议。 用户可以 联系我们 随时有任何询问,我方代表会尽快答复。

vacation2Thailand.com和其他在线旅行社有什么不同?

  1. 我们处理每日租金以及每月租金(短期 - 低于1年)。
  2. 我们的费用是市场上最低的。 对客人好,对我们的财产很好!
  3. 我们的代表为酒店和客人提供个人服务。
  4. 该物业不需要使用外联网,并自行更新他们的个人资料。 我们做所有的价格,设施,描述的编辑和更新。 建议物业每年在房价变动时通知我们,但无论如何,我们会重复检查其他网站的房价,并相应地在Vacation2Thailand.com上更新。
  5. 我们还在社交媒体和其他热门网站上推广和发布财产:Facebook,Twitter,分类广告。
  6. 我们在线监控客人的评论,并给予适当的反馈给酒店。
  7. Vacation2Thailand.com还可以为酒店的页面添加独特的视频功能。 示例 - 按下视频按钮 主照片的右上角.
  8. 潜在客人可以根据特殊要求进行咨询,或向我们索取更多信息。
  9. 在某些情况下,Vacation2Thailand.com会通过酒店页面上的特殊按钮将用户发送到同一房产的其他在线频道。 这样,我们可以让用户轻松比较价格,并强化其他在线渠道的预订。 示例 - 子公司的按钮 Agoda.com,Booking.com,Hotels.com, 位于 在主要照片下面.

公司简介是什么?

该公司的目的是将世界各地的人们与他们在泰国所需的住宿联系起来。 我们还处理月租(短期)以及每日租金。 欢迎您在页面中阅读更多内容: 关于度假到泰国

你连接到一个渠道经理,例如SiteMinder? 你怎么知道房产何时改变了房价?

建议酒店每次更改房价时都会通知我们。 无论如何,我们会定期检查其他网站上的房价,并相应地在Vacation2Thailand.com上更新。

为什么房产需要签署协议才能在Vacation2Thailand.com上发布房产?

一个简单的协议需要签署。 这是因为我们需要您的书面许可才能在线发布财产。 任何一方可以在1月份预先通知的情况下终止协议。 没有长期的财产承诺 - 协议可以在1月份预先通知的任何一方终止。

如果我们让您管理我们的直接预订渠道(如Agoda,Booking,Expedia),那么运营模式又是什么?

在一个物业让我们管理其直接预订渠道的情况下,客人可以在没有询问的情况下立即预订(例如Agoda,Booking。Expedia),然后我们需要控制在线物业的所有概况并控制其房间分配(为了调整自己的可用性)。 这样我们就可以同步所有网站,并在线更新所有日历上的可用性状态。 在合同终止的情况下,我们将第三方网站的控制权交还给财产代表。

当客人要求在vacation2Thailand.com预订房间时,您怎么知道房间是否可用?

如果我们没有完全控制一个物业的房间分配,那么我们不会让客人在我们的网站上直接预订。 每当有潜在的客人有新的询问时,我们会问房子是否有房间。 但是,如果房产确保为我们分配特定房间,我们也可以直接预订。

如何将我的房产添加到Vacation2Thailand.com?

你是泰国的物业经理/业主吗? 我们很高兴您希望与我们合作。 只需填写下面的表格: 在泰国发行物业。 那么我们会尽快与您联系,以解释简单的过程。 没有每月付款和我们的业务合作伙伴免费! 我们的费用是市场上最低的。 对客人好,对我们的财产很好!

choose Lang:

FAQ

  • Seek a property for short term in Thailand?
  • Want to add your property to Vacation2Thailand?

Can I amend or cancel a confirmed booking of property?

Yes, we would be happy to assist you to amend your booking according to the specific property’s policy. Contact us and our representative will reply in short time.

Is the booking deposit refundable?

In most of the cases, the booking deposit is refundable up until 30 day prior to arrival, except a processing fee of 5%. The refund will be given in 3 business days through the same channel of payment (e.g. if payment been done by a credit card, then the user would get a refund through their credit card.) In some cases the property’s policy in less strict or more strict. In order to review the specific property’s refund policy you should read the Payment And Policies section at to the bottom of the property’s page.

How a user reserves a property on Vacation2Thailand.com?

Users can easily make an inquiry on their chosen property’s page, then our representative will contact them shortly. In some properties on the website, there is a [Book Now] button which allows the user to book immediately. Payments for a partial booking deposit are done with a credit card deposit. All payments are secured and covered by Paypal buyer protection. We allow the users to dispute, as well as Paypal, which protects them and allows them to dispute on a certain payment. Users may Contact Us with any inquiry at any time, and our representative will reply shortly.

What is the difference of vacation2Thailand.com to other Online Travel Agents?

  1. We deal with daily basis rentals as well as with monthly basis rentals (short term – less than 1 year).
  2. Our fee is the lowest in the market. Good for the guests, and great for our properties!
  3. Our representatives give a personal service both to the property and to the guest.
  4. The property does not need to use an extranet and update their profile by themselves. We do all the editing and updates of prices, amenities, description. It’s recommended that the property will notify us whenever there is a change in their rates throughout the year, but anyway we repeatedly check the rates of the property on other websites, and update them on Vacation2Thailand.com accordingly.
  5. We promote and publish the property also on Social media and other popular websites online: Facebook, Twitter, Classified Ads.
  6. We monitor the guest’s reviews online and give a proper feedback to the property.
  7. Vacation2Thailand.com can also add a unique video feature for the property’s page. Example – press on video button at the upper right corner of the main photo.
  8. A potential guest can make an inquiry with special requests, or ask us for more information.
  9. In some of the cases, Vacation2Thailand.com would send users to other online channels of the same property, by special buttons that at the property’s page. That way we allow our users to easily compare prices, and also reinforce the property’s bookings from other online channels. Example – the buttons of affiliates Agoda.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, are located below the main photo.

What is the company’s profile?

The company’s purpose is to connect between people all over the world, to their desired accommodation in Thailand. We deal also with monthly basis rentals (short term) as well as with daily rentals. You are invited to read more in the page: About Vacation To Thailand

 

Do you connect to a channel manager e.g SiteMinder? How can you know when the property changed its rates?

It’s recommended that the property will notify us whenever they change their rate. Anyway we periodically check the property’s rates on other websites, and update them on Vacation2Thailand.com accordingly.

Why does a property needs to sign on agreement in order to publish the property on Vacation2Thailand.com?

A short simple agreement needs to be signed. That’s because we need your written permission to publish the property online. The agreement can be terminated by any side with 1 month pre-notice. There is no long term commitment by the property – the agreement can be terminated by any side with 1 month pre-notice.

What would be the mode of operation if we let you manage our direct booking channels as well (e.g Agoda, Booking. Expedia)?

In a case where a property lets us manage its direct booking channels, where the guest can book immediately without an Inquiry (e.g Agoda, Booking. Expedia), we would then need to control all the profiles of the property online and to control its room allotment (in order to adjust the availability by ourselves). That way we take care of synchronizing all the websites and update the availability status on all the calendars online. In a case of contract termination, we will hand the control of third party websites back to the property’s representative.

When a guest requests to book a room at vacation2Thailand.com, how can you know if the room is available or not?

If we do not have a complete control on the rooms allotments of a property, then we would not let the guest to make a direct booking on our website. Whenever there is a new inquiry from a potential guest, we would ask the property if the room is available. However, we can also make direct bookings if the property secures a specific allotment of rooms for us.

How can I add my property to Vacation2Thailand.com?

Are you a property manager/owner in Thailand? We are happy that you wish to partner with us. Just fill out this form: Publish A Property In Thailand. Then we will contact you shortly, in order to explain about the simple process. No monthly payment and no charge from our business partners! Our fee is the lowest in the market. Good for the guests, and great for our properties!