选择Lang: 简体中文英语希伯来语韩语俄语泰国人

泰国提示

大象自然公园清迈| 由Thatiane Ferrari

在我作为旅行记者的角色中,我想到了很多关于如何以有助于社会和环境的方式宣传涉及旅游业的项目。 这就是为什么我选择参观大象自然公园,一个位于蒋的动物救援中心...

斯里兰卡攀牙国家公园| 泰国提示

在泰国攀牙省的最好的事情之一,除了美丽的海滩之外,还有许多国家公园和野外地区可供探索。 其中,攀牙国家公园绝对是我最喜欢的地方之一。

正宗的清迈| Hilltribe冒险,回顾旧城

正宗的清迈为什么选择清迈? 雨季过后,泰国的天气开始变得寒冷。 在清迈,享受新鲜清爽的空气而又不遭受酷热和潮湿的最佳时间是11月至2月。 蒋...

在普吉镇和东海岸的景点

普吉镇和普吉岛的东海岸对于游客而言并不为人所知。 然而,它们包含了一些独特的藏身之所和经济实惠的景点,这在当地非常受欢迎。 因此,这些地方的访问是值得的,特别是对游客...

Sak Yant神奇的泰国纹身体验

Sak Yant Magical泰国纹身一年多前,我在http://sakyantmagicalthaitattoo.com上看到一篇关于Sak Yant神圣纹身的文章,我真的很感兴趣地阅读他们的历史和精神意义。 我继续浏览......

Loy Krathong和我的满月花

Loy Krathong和我的满月花这是我第一次去泰国旅行,这次旅行不是假期。 我走下了从法国运来的飞机。 我渴望,兴奋,疯狂,但无所畏惧。 我接受了这个挑战......

象岛的演变| 泰国提示

过去的象岛(Koh Chang)在我参观和居住的象岛(Koh Chang)二十年来,它的发展是可以预见的,但令人同情的是。 在早期,我和妻子和朋友一起来,这是另一个新领域,...

Namtok Phlio国家公园| 尖竹汶府

尖竹汶的纳姆托克·皮里奥国家公园尖竹汶的纳姆托克·皮里奥国家公园是历史与野生生物的完美结合。 该公园是拉玛五世国王的不二之选,拉玛五世国王不时参观该公园。 在主要步道尽头的大瀑布附近...

泰国时间| 在泰国阅读有关它的提示

泰国时间泰国时间,这没有错,只是不同而已...“泰国时间”的概念通常会使我们的外国人为之困惑。 为什么不说9am时却说9am? 为什么每个人都总是迟到...

我们去曼谷三个月吧!

“我们去曼谷三个月吧!” 那是他的提议,我说“是的!” 我怎么可以不? 在欧洲旅行六个月之后,我对小城市感到无聊,我需要改变。 有没有比搬到亚洲更好的变化? 去泰国!

choose Lang:

Thailand Tips

Koh Chang’s Evolution

Over the twenty years that I have visited and lived on Koh Chang, it’s evolution has been predictable but thankfully sympathetic. In the early days, I’d arrive with my wife and friends, it was another new frontier, rickety over-laden wooden boats...

Namtok Phlio National Park | Chanthaburi

Namtok Phlio National Park Namtok Phlio National Park in Chanthaburi is a wonderful mix of both history and wildlife. The park was a favorite of King Rama V who visited there from time to time. Near the large waterfall at the end of the main trail...

Thai Time | Read about it in Thailand Tips

Thai Time Thai time, it’s not wrong, it’s just different... The concept of “Thai time” can often leave us foreigners scratching our heads in utter confusion. Why do they say 9am when they don’t mean 9am? Why is everyone always late in this...

Let’s go to Bangkok, for three months!

"Let's go to Bangkok for three months!" That was his offer and I said "Yes!" How could I not? After travelling around Europe for six months, I was really bored of small cities and I needed a change. Is there a better change than moving to Asia? To Thailand!...

Khao Phing Kan – A must tour in Thailand!

Khao Phing Kan | Ao Phang Nga National Park, Thailand   The Spike Island Chances are, you’ve seen it in pictures hundreds of times and now that you are in Thailand you want to photograph it yourself. The famed tall vertical limestone rock islet...

MMA Mindset, By Mark Doze | Thailand Tips

What is MMA? Mixed Martial Arts is a combat sport where the rivals combine a mixture of fighting techniques in the fight. One of them is Muay Thai (Thai Boxing). It is a way of living, a demanding sport that involves both physical and mental endurance....

Moving to Bangkok | Thailand Tips

Moving to Bangkok It is exactly one month today, since I moved to Bangkok, and I have been wondering about how an adventure begins.  Does a planned trip count as an adventure?  Or is it rather a spur of the moment decision, where you grab an extra...

Paragliding In Phuket, Thailand : Unforgettable Flying Experience!

For our honeymoon, my wife and I chose Thailand for all the beauty, serenity, excitement and exhilarating experiences it has to offer. We planned our two week vacation together, listing all the exciting things we wanted to experience in Thailand and one...

Scuba Diving | Revealing The Secrets

Phuket Scuba Diving - Revealing The Secrets   Thailand Tips: for professional divers and beginners alike, Phuket in Thailand provides fantastic diving opportunities. Read on to learn about Scuba Diving certification in Phuket, day trips, and costs...

Guide to Chiang Mai & Surroundings | Thailand Tips

White Temple - Chiang Rai, one of the popular tours offered in Chiang Mai.

Guide to Chiang Mai & Surroundings Chiang Mai is a place where you can experience old culture and natural wonders, dressed...
Page 1 of 212